NUESTROS COMERCIALES

PORTUGAL

Vanessa Soares
0035 1914654067
Vanessa.soares@workcompany.pt

CANARIAS

Victor Henríquez
+34 620 925 661
victor@acgrepresentaciones.es

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

Daniel Calavia
+34 695 566 863
daniel@calaviarepresentaciones.es

CUENCA, CIUDAD REAL Y ALBACETE

Antonio Alvarez
+34 676 251 578
a.alvarezsimon@telefonica.net

PAIS VASCO, LA RIOJA Y NAVARRA

Mariano Muñoz
+34 639 053 019
mariano@pachecorepresentaciones.com

MURCIA

Pedro Pastor
+34 600 460 030

Roberto Pastor
+34 600 460 020

Oficina
+34 645 667 594
info@pastorehijos.com

DIRECCIÓN COMERCIAL

Javier Barrera
+34 615 706 148
jbarrera@ficoesa.com

DIRECCIÓN COMERCIAL

Laudino Valles
+34 682 030 125
laudinovalles@ficoesa.com

JAÉN Y CÓRDOBA

Eduardo García
+34 625 617 220
eduardo_garciapozo@yahoo.es

MÁLAGA

Maria del Mar Ruiz
+34 606 767 041
marriuvert7@hotmail.com

GRANADA Y ALMERÍA

Andres Martin
+34 620 640 319
andresotura@hotmail.com

SEVILLA, CÁDIZ Y HUELVA

Eduardo Amado
+34 620 219 016
eduaamadorepresentaciones@hotmail.com

ASTURIAS Y CANTABRIA

David Valles
+34 636 032 636
representacionesvalles@gmail.com

CATALUÑA

Carles Martinez
+34 607 337 695
carles@agenciarepresentaciones.com

C.MADRID Y PROV. GUADALAJARA

Ricardo Villarrubia
+34 606 998 443
mg@mgrepresentaciones.com

C.VALENCIANA, ARAGÓN, Y BALEARES

José María Ramón Martí
+34 633 831 010
martirepresentaciones@gmail.com

EXTREMADURA

Eduardo Ballel
+34 619 735 531
eduardoballell@gmail.com

GALICIA

Edgar Abella
+34 666 929 582
edgareabella@gmail.com