NUESTROS COMERCIALES

PORTUGAL

Vanessa Soares
0035 1914654067
Vanessa.soares@workcompany.pt

CANARIAS

Victor Henríquez
+34 620 925 661
victor@acgrepresentaciones.es

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

Daniel Calavia
+34 695 566 863
daniel@calaviarepresentaciones.es

CUENCA, CIUDAD REAL Y ALBACETE

Antonio Alvarez Simon
+34 676 251 578
a.alvarezsimon@telefonica.net

PAIS VASCO, LA RIOJA Y NAVARRA

Mariano Muñoz Pacheco
+34 639 053 019
mariano@pachecorepresentaciones.com

DIRECCIÓN COMERCIAL

Laudino Valles
+34 682 030 125
laudinovalles@ficoesa.com

ANDALUCÍA

Luís Espinosa CENTRAL IVALU
+34 605 870 434
r-espinosa@hotmail.es

ASTURIAS Y CANTABRIA

Laudino Valles
+34 682 030 125
laudinovalles@ficoesa.com

CATALUÑA

Carles Martinez
+34 607 337 695
carles@agenciarepresentaciones.com

C.MADRID Y PROV. GUADALAJARA

Ricardo Villarrubia
+34 606 998 443
mg@mgrepresentaciones.com

C.VALENCIANA, ARAGÓN, MURCIA Y BALEARES

José María Ramón Martí
+34 633 831 010
martirepresentaciones@gmail.com

EXTREMADURA

Eduardo Ballel Caballero
+34 619 735 531
eduardoballell@gmail.com

GALICIA

Juan Carlos González Diaz
+34 651 925 507
jc.representacionescedeira@gmail.com